2017 Annual General Meeting

LBCCG recently held the 2017 Annual General Meeting.

A celebration of the previous year’s achievements, it also appointed a new Management Committee for the coming year.

We are pleased to announce the following positions for the 2017/18 year:

President (Chair)                                Peter Stevens

Vice President                                     Heather Spring

Secretary                                               Steven Lang

Treasurer                                              Keith Schelberg

Committee Member                           Marek Malter

Committee Member                           Sally Watter

Committee Member                           Steve Skull

Outgoing President thanked the outgoing Committee for their service during the year and congratulated the incoming Committee on their election.

Once again LBCCG is looking forward to a significant increase in funding and projects in 2017/18.

Our 2016/17 Annual Report can be found here